Canadian Prairie Chapter of the Irrigation Association

CPCIA HOME

> Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Officers and directors are elected each February at the AGM by regular members of the chapter and represent the diversity of member types and market segments. For more information or to volunteer, email info@cpcia.ca

President
Iqbal Hassan
president@cpcia.ca
403-203-4117

Past President
Ken Vowels
pastpresident@cpcia.ca
403-440-6418

Vice President
Aline Kahawaty
vicepresident@cpcia.ca
403-990-7407

Treasurer
Myles Sidorak
treasurer@cpcia.ca

Sponsorship Director
Terry Ormrod
sponsorship@cpcia.ca
250-851-1341

IT/Technology Director
Kyle Brost
techsupport@cpcia.ca
403-703-7840

Partnership Director
Gregg Burke
partnership@cpcia.ca

Membership
Mark Donohue
membership@cpcia.ca
403-990-7407

Education
Wesley Broadfoot,
Shane Williams
Irina King (Volunteer Organizer)
education@cpcia.ca
403-618-3767

Government/Regulatory Affairs
Robert Preston
government@cpcia.ca
403-256-6416

Copyright © 2016 cpcia

Box 1521, Station T I Calgary, Alberta I T2H 3A3 I Tel: 403.828.5134 I info@cpcia.ca
Canadian Prairie Chapter Irrigation Association l spirithills.ca